CAROLUS SPA
HEALTH & BEAUTY

 

 

Look forward to an extensive wellness, health and beauty programme, individually tailored to your wishes and needs.

 

Whether tension-relieving massages, nourishing facial and body treatments, gentle peelings, invigorating body wraps or exclusive wellness ritual packages for well-being time alone or as a couple – at the Carolus Spa everything revolves around your well-being.

 

BOOKING
SPA TREATMENT

We recommend booking your desired treatment as early as possible, online via our Carolus Spa Booking. Of course, you can also get an appointment on site, depending on availability, at our Spa Reception.

 

Admission to the Carolus Thermen is not included in the treatment price.

HYGIENE
PLEDGE

Protecting your health is close to our hearts. Our spa meets the strictest hygiene standards in all areas. We ask you to disinfect your hands at the spa entrance before each visit, of course we also disinfect our hands before each guest, as well as all surfaces and working materials you come into contact with. After each treatment, all sheets, towels and blankets are replaced with fresh ones.

FOR WHOM ARE THE APPLICATIONS
NOT SUITABLE?

If you feel unwell, have a cold, fever or have recently had an infection, do not use the products. The application and the products used could increase the symptoms of the disease and would be an additional burden for your body.

If you are pregnant, a marked application is possible from the 12th to the 36th week of pregnancy, it even has a calming effect on mother and baby. Please discuss this with your gynecologist in advance.

Some applications are not recommended for certain medical conditions (e.g. diabetes, cardiovascular diseases, risk of thrombosis, varicose veins or venous diseases, athlete’s foot, skin diseases, etc.). You will find corresponding instructions in the application descriptions.

CANCELLATION

The treatments you have booked are binding and will be reserved for you. We accept cancellations free of charge up to 24 hours before the start of the appointment. We charge 50% for appointments cancelled less than 24 hours in advance, and 100% for appointments not cancelled.

CAROLUS SPA
HEALTH & BEAUTY

 

 

Freuen Sie sich auf ein umfangreiches Wellness-, Gesundheits- und Beauty-Programm, ganz individuell auf Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse abgestimmt.

 

Ob spannungslösende Massagen, pflegende Gesichts- und Körperbehandlungen, sanfte Peelings, belebende Körperpackungen oder exklusive Wellness Ritual Pakete für die Wohlfühlzeit allein oder zu zweit – im Carolus Spa dreht sich alles um Ihr Wohlbefinden.

BUCHUNG
SPA BEHANDLUNG

Wir empfehlen, Ihre Wunschanwendung so früh wie möglich, über unser Carolus Spa Booking online zu buchen. Selbstverständlich erhalten Sie auch vor Ort, je nach Verfügbarkeit, einen Termin an unserer Spa Rezeption.


Der Eintritt in die Carolus Thermen ist nicht im Anwendungspreis enthalten.
 

HYGIENE
VERSPRECHEN

Der Schutz Ihrer Gesundheit liegt uns am Herzen. Unser Spa wird in allen Bereichen strengsten Hygiene-Vorgaben gerecht. Wir bitten Sie Ihre Hände vor jedem Besuch bei uns am Spa Eingang zu Desinfizieren, natürlich desinfizieren auch wir unsere Hände vor jedem Gast, genau wie alle Flächen und Arbeitsmaterialien, mit denen Sie in Berührung kommen. Nach jeder Anwendung werden alle Laken, Handtücher und Decken gegen frische ersetzt. 

FÜR WEN SIND DIE ANWENDUNGEN
NICHT GEEIGNET?

Sollten Sie sich unwohl fühlen, erkältet sein, Fieber haben oder vor kurzem einen Infekt durchgemacht haben, so dürfen Sie keine Anwendung wahrnehmen. Die Anwendung und die verwendeten Produkte könnten die Krankheitssymptome verstärken und wären eine zusätzliche Belastung für Ihren Körper.

Sind Sie schwanger, so ist eine gekennzeichnete Anwendung ab der 12. bis zur 36. Schwangerschaftswoche möglich, sie wirkt sogar beruhigend auf Mutter und Baby. Bitte besprechen Sie dies vorab mit Ihrem Gynäkologen. 

Einige Anwendungen sind bei bestimmten Krankheitsbildern (z.B. Diabetes, Herz-, Kreislauferkrankungen, Thromboserisiko, Krampfadern oder Venenerkrankungen, Fußpilz, Hauterkrankungen, etc.) nicht zu empfehlen. Entsprechende Hinweise finden Sie in den Anwendungsbeschreibungen. 

STORNIERUNG

Die von Ihnen gebuchten Behandlungen sind verbindlich und werden für Sie reserviert. Stornierungen nehmen wir bis zu 24 Stunden vor Terminbeginn kostenfrei an. Termine, die unter 24 Stunden abgesagt werden, berechnen wir zu 50 %, nicht abgesagte Termine zu 100%